RANDOM POTATOES 69
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

TimeX's GM App

3 posters

Go down

TimeX's GM App Empty TimeX's GM App

Post  kannelal Wed Jan 20, 2010 9:09 pm

IGN: TimeX
How long have you been playing WMS?: About 1 or 2 weeks. I origanly put down 7-8 years because i thought u put a typo instead of GMS. Sorry about that.
About: I am a 15 year old kid. Not much to tell about me. But i take karate. I m in 10th grade. I have a brother. I live in New York, USA.
What can you do for us?: I have a lot of experience in being a GM. And hopefully i can make the mapleing experience betetr for everyone playing this server.
Experience: I have been a GM on Sydney MS. This server shut down.
I am currently a GM on DarkGee MS
Was a GM on Desu MS. This server shut down.
Currently awaiting my reply for GMship on Devil Story
I am currently a Co-Owner on OvechkinStory.
Examples/Proof: Well you can ask ne one on DGMS that i m a good GM. I do not lie. I also do not abuse my power as a GM.
Why do you think you should be a GM?: Cuz i would be a great addition to ur staff. I can help control people if they get out of hand and host a couple of events to make the maple experienec fun for the players
Other: I kinda know the owner a little cuz she plays DGMS a little. So idk if that will help much -_-". Hope u guys like what i fixed xP. Thak you for reading.

Last edited by kannelal on Tue Jan 26, 2010 10:46 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Misreading a Typo and Adding a server in which i have experience.)

kannelal

Back to top Go down

TimeX's GM App Empty Accepted?OR NOT?

Post  Krystal Wed Jan 20, 2010 9:54 pm

Well, you ARE a good gm but, you haven't been playing for EXACTLY 7-8 years. Now THAT'S lying. We might accept you if you played at least a month. Thank You for your attempt.
Krystal
Krystal

Back to top Go down

TimeX's GM App Empty Re: TimeX's GM App

Post  Gretal Fri Jan 22, 2010 12:03 pm